ZUSAMMEN FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

A meeting of experts Germany and Turkey in Istanbul
 
April 8-13, 2019
 
The governor Harun Kaya of the Istanbul district of Küçükçekmece with 760,000 inhabitants and the department for project development and implementation and the German cultural association dieKunstBauStelle e.V. held an exchange of experts and advisory meetings in Istanbul in April. The activities under the title “ZUsammenKUNFT” were implemented with the support of the German-Turkish Youth Bridge programme.
 
The Project Development Department (PGUB) of the Küçükçekmece District aims to reach disadvantaged children and young people aged 10-18 and migrants living in the district with cultural and educational projects.
 
Wolfgang Hauck, project manager, chairman of the association dieKunstBauStelle e.V., joined the project, board of the Association of Free Performing Arts of Bavaria and director of the theatre “Die Stelzer”; Monica Schubert, founder and director of the theatre and art school mobilé; Harald Rüschenbaum, artistic director of the Bavarian Youth Jazz Orchestra, Professor Dagmar Boeck-Siebenhaar, from the Free University in Berlin; Selah Okul, Integration Commissioner of the city of Marktoberdorf and head of the working group “Asyl”; Josef Eder, dancer and choreographer; Stephan Reischl, former expert at the Goethe Institute in Ankara for German as a foreign language; Nai Wen Chang, an international director and producer; Emre Tutus, dance teacher and the education experts of the PGUB department of the Küçükçekmece district together. They visited institutions, associations and schools and held consultations with the directors, heads of administration and political representatives. The visits to non-governmental organisations, which have extensive experience in the care of refugee and educationally disadvantaged young people, served to explore possibilities for cooperation.
 
PGUB experts, who also participated in an intensive workshop together with 11 teachers, are already planning a series of social and cultural studies in Küçükçekmece district. Therefore, further meetings and a continuation of the expert exchange are to follow.
 
During the meeting with the guests from Germany in the district administration, it was always not emphasized how important it is for the shaping of the common future in Europe to unite young people and promote their active participation in society. With the unifying power of art and culture, the educational work in exchange and cooperation between Germany and Turkey should be strengthened. This important meeting has consolidated the foundations for this.
 
Several articles have been published on this meeting in Turkey.
 
LINKS
 
https://www.takipmedya.com/haber_detay.php?0d75fe3d374e3ae6283c562f5be6146b=2554
 
https://www.xn--gndemhaber-9db.com/gelecek-icin-birlikte/
 
https://www.memurlarinsesi.com/m/haber/gelecek-icin-birlikte….html
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Comments are closed.

ZUSAMMEN FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Ein Expertentreffen Deutschland und Türkei in Istanbul

8.-13. April 2019

Der Gouverneur Harun Kaya des Istanbuler Bezirks Küçükçekmece mit 760.000 Einwohner und der Fachabteilung für Projektentwicklung- und Implementierung haben mit dem deutschen Kulturverein dieKunstBauStelle e.V. einen Expertenaustausch und Beratungsgespräche im April in Istanbul durchgeführt. Die Aktivitäten unter dem Titel „ZUsammenKUNFT“ wurden mit Unterstützung des Programms der Deutsch-Türkischen Jugendbrücke umgesetzt.

Die Abteilung für die Projektentwicklung (PGUB) des Distrikt Küçükçekmece soll benachteiligte Kinder und Jugendliche im Alter von 10-18 Jahren sowie der im Distrikt lebenden Migranten mit kulturellen und pädagogischen Projekten erreichen.

Im Rahmen des Projekts kamen dazu Wolfgang Hauck, Projektleiter, Vorsitzender des Vereins dieKunstBauStelle e.V., Vorstand des Verbandes Freie Darstellende Künste Bayern und Leiter des Theaters „Die Stelzer“; Monica Schubert, Gründerin und Direktorin der Theater- und Kunstschule mobilé; Harald Rüschenbaum, künstlerischer Leiter des Bayerischen Jugend-Jazz-Orchesters, Professorin Dagmar Boeck-Siebenhaar, von der Freien Universität in Berlin; Selah Okul, Integrationsbeauftragter der Stadt Marktoberdorf und Leiter der Arbeitsgruppe „Asyl“; Josef Eder, Tänzer und Choreograph; Stephan Reischl, ehemaliger Experte am des Goethe-Instituts in Ankara für Deutsch als Fremdsprache; Nai Wen Chang, eine internationale Regisseurin und Produzentin; Emre Tutus, Tanzlehrer und die Bildungsexperten der PGUB-Abteilung des Bezirks Küçükçekmece zusammen. Sie besuchten Institutionen, Verbände und Schulen und führten Konsultationen mit den Direktoren, Verwaltungsleiter und politischen Vertretern durch. Die Besuche bei Nicht-Regierungs-Organisation, die in der Betreuung vom Geflüchteten und bildungsbenachteiligten Jugendlichen umfangreiche Erfahrungen haben, diente der Sondierung von Kooperationsmöglichkeiten.

Die Experten von PGUB, die zusammen mit 11 Lehrern auch an einem intensiven Workshop teilgenommen haben, planen bereits einer Reihe von Sozial- und Kulturstudien im Bezirk Küçükçekmece. Deswegen sollen weitere Treffen und eine Fortsetzung des Expertenaustausch folgen.

Bei dem Treffen mit den Gästen aus Deutschland in der Distriktverwaltung wurde immer wiweder betont, wie bedeutsam es für die Gestaltung der gemeinsamen Zukunft in Europa es ist, junge Menschen zu vereinen und deren aktiven Teilhabe an der Gesellschaft zu fördern. Mit der vereinigenden Kraft der Kunst und Kultur, soll die Bildungsarbeit im Austausch und in der Zusammenarbeit zwischen Deutschland und der Türkei gestärkt werden. Dieses wichtige Treffen hat die Grundlagen dazu gefestigt.

Zu diesem Treffen sind in der Türkei mehrfach Artikel erschienen.

LINKS

https://www.takipmedya.com/haber_detay.php?0d75fe3d374e3ae6283c562f5be6146b=2554

https://www.xn--gndemhaber-9db.com/gelecek-icin-birlikte/

https://www.memurlarinsesi.com/m/haber/gelecek-icin-birlikte….html

Comments are closed.