Category : Laufende Projekte

(Deutsch) Ausstellung verlängert

EXHIBITION *** Extended until October 9 ***

SET THE NIGHT ON FIRE

A reminder – September 19, 1937 – City of Youth
by Wolfgang Hauck

Duration of the exhibition: September 16 to October 9, 2022
In the container at the Infanterieplatz, Landsberg am Lech

Opening hours daily, but depending on weather and availability. Usually between 11 am to 6 pm and by appointment.

Admission free

Information and documents: www.LandsbergHistory.de

COMMENTS OF THE AUDIENCE

“… A brilliant idea to bring history to the people and not wait until they go to the museum.”
“I’ve lived in Landsberg for 20 years and didn’t know all this, thank you!”
“My grandpa had kept a diary about it with two friends. I was allowed to look at it once when I was 17, for a technical paper. But I had to promise not to mention any names and not to pass it on to anyone.”
“No, I haven’t heard anything yet. Very important to show something like that in the middle of the city!”
“… Frightening how the youth was seduced and how targeted the propaganda was.”
“… I still knew Anton Posset from school lessons. It was not always easy to get along with him, but without his commitment one would not know or have available all this today. With the street names, the city should also discuss whether not to name a street after him? …”
“Decentralized history work – convincingly solved, encourages further reading and reaches many who would otherwise never go to a museum, certainly not on this topic.”
“Great, I was here yesterday and again today to show it to my friends. I am glad to hear that there will be an English and digital version. I will share it!”.

THEME “CITY OF YOUTH”

In 1937, the “Adolf Hitler Confession March” led thousands of Hitler Youth youth from all over Germany first to the Reich Party Congress of the NSDAP in Nuremberg to pledge allegiance to the Führer.

Afterward, about 1800 boys of the Hitler Youth marched on to Landsberg am Lech. At the first final rally on September 19, 1937, on the main square, Landsberg am Lech was named “City of Youth” by the Reich Youth Leader, thus expanding its status as a “place of pilgrimage for National Socialism.”

For the first time in 1980/81, a student project drew attention to this history. In 1993, after private research, a series of essays on it was published. Nevertheless, after 85 years, this chapter of the city’s history has been pushed out of the collective memory.

The exhibition addresses this memory gap with an artistic installation based on the research of 1993 and exemplarily outlines the current state of historical awareness.

Idea and realization: Wolfgang Hauck
Illustration: Gonzalo Orce
Consulting: Dr. Edith Raim, Manfred Deiler
Production: dieKunstBauStelle e. V., Landsberg am Lech
Funding: German Foundation for Commitment and Volunteering

#landsberghistory #landsberghistory #European Holocaust Memorial Foundation #dieKunstBauStelle #wolfganghauck #cultainer #memory culture #memorial culture #landsbergamlech #stadtderjugend #nsgeschichte #zeitgeschichte #hj #hitlerjugend #bekenntnismärsche #fackelmärscher #facklumzug #schirach #dsee

 

HANDBUCH DER WILLKOMMENSKULTUR ART NO STOP

A European Erasmus project combines art and social work
Landsberg: The European Union supports a socio-cultural cooperation project in which the association dieKunstBauStelle takes over the realization of the digital design.
The qualification and experience of the partners from international socio-cultural work convinced the EU Commission, which is providing 200,000 euros for this purpose.
For the current working session, eight artists, social workers, and heads of social organizations came to Landsberg for four days in February.
Participants in the international meeting in Landsberg were the heads of a cultural and social center in Brindisi (Italy), an integration center for refugees and cultural center in Granada (Spain), a street art association in Amsterdam (Netherlands), and the socio-cultural association dieKunstBauStelle from Landsberg, which was the host.
The other locations of the funded EU project “Art No Stop” are Spain, Italy, and the Netherlands. Working sessions will be held there to pool the experience of sociocultural projects in a handbook, training courses, and an online platform.
Photo: Conny Kurz
Picture 1: from left to right: Dora Fanelli (SP), Gabrielle Cagnazzo (IT), Ankie Til (NL), Ed Santman (NL), Ayelen Bursztyn (SP), Sylvia Paradiso (IT), Wolfgang Hauck (DE)

INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION FutureFlashback

On 1 March, the exhibition of the project “FutureFlashback” will be opened at the T. C. Istanbul University by the Dean Prof. Dr. Hayati Develi, Head of Department of the Faculty of Literature Prof. Dr. Necdet Neydim, and the Turkish project leader Dr. Ensa Filazi. The project leader of the IELEV School, Stephan Reischl, who co-developed the concept with Wolfgang Hauck, will also participate.
The project leader and initiator, Wolfgang Hauck, from the association dieKunstBauStelle, will travel to Istanbul with Anke Neudel, the association’s project coordinator for international cooperation.
The project began in 2019 at the secondary school in Landsberg and gradually spread further and further internationally. First came the public school İELEV in Istanbul, then schools in Ukraine, and then Istanbul University with the Faculty of Literature.
In order to make this project multilingual, the Interpreting and Translating (German-Turkish) Department of Istanbul University was involved in this project and contributed to the intercultural cooperation.
A total of 50 audio contributions from the students were divided among the students from different semesters of the department, transcribed, translated into Turkish, and read in again as audio contributions. The division of work between the students was assisted by Alper Akbay, a graduate of the department. Transcriptions, translations as well as audio recordings were completed by Ayşenur Yavuz, Sümeyra Tatlı, Deniz Varol, Yasin Atar, Hatice İnci, Tolga Maden, Sümmeye Saliha Kantar, Sema Durmuşlar, Şimal İda evik and Ersin İşbilir. The official website was translated into Turkish by graduate Suna Yıldırım.
Now, for the first time, all language versions are being shown in Istanbul. It is just too tragic that the exhibition in Ukraine was launched in January 2021 and now the traveling exhibition has to be postponed.
The first part of the exhibition was already on display in Landsberg on the main square. There, one could call up the sound recordings of the young people’s contributions with QR codes. This connected the digital and analog worlds,
The digital exhibition is independent and can be accessed at:
The various international participations were supported by:
Kultur macht stark, Türkische Gemeinde ein Deutschland Mein Land- Zeit für Zukunft, Deutsch-Türkische Jugendbrücke, Foundation Remembrance, Responsibility and Future EVZ, Multicultural Ukraine (MKUA).

Cultainer

FUND SOCIOCULTURE SUPPORTS ANOTHER PROJECT

For the first time in 2022, development processes to stabilize sociocultural work will be supported by the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media (BKM) through the Socioculture Fund.

For this purpose, 653 projects were selected to receive extensive funding until the end of 2022. With a volume of 16.9 million euros under the special NEUSTART KULTUR program, the funding will go to independent sponsors of socioculture, cultural education, media education, and cultural work throughout Germany. This is the latest news from the Fund’s press release.


PROFILE:SOCIOCULTURE

The great response to the special program PROFILE:SOCIOCULTURE has clearly shown the enormous need for further development of the work.

The new project SOZIOKULTUR:KULTAINER of the association dieKunstBauStelle is also supported with funds from this funding program PROFILE:SOCIOCULTURE.

Wolfgang Hauck sees in the times of the Corona pandemic an effective and efficient possibility, in order to develop with decentralized and local offers in various formats for the cultural life.

Bild Kultainer in Schondorf

The Kultainers in Schondorf 2021


NEW TEAM

The team of dieKunstBauStelle wants to develop for this the socio-cultural activities in the rural area further. For this purpose, the KULTAINER or the open-air cinema system, which were already in use in 2021, are to be used.

For the implementation, a separate organization team is to be set up and develop and accompany cultural offers in the respective communities.

We say thank you very much for the trust and support!


INFORMATION

On the website of the Fonds Soziokultur you can see all funded projects and initiatives: www.fonds-soziokultur.de

#kultainer #diekunstbaustelle #kulturinlandsberg #fondssoziokultur #profilsoziokultur

Rum stierln – the media project starts in Dießen!

WORKSHOP

Rum stierln – the media project starts in Dießen!
Register now and join in!

THE WORKSHOP
In this project we work like reporters and detectives. We poke around and want to find out more about the history of Dießen, the Ammersee, the people, the houses, the fishermen and everyone else who is just standing around somewhere.

In our courses you will learn how to ask the right questions, make, cut and edit recordings. We also show you how to post your stories and put them online.

Radio and music production professionals will show you cool tips and tricks to get the sound right.

WHO CAN TAKE PART?
14 young people aged 12 to 18

WHAT DO YOU NEED?
No previous knowledge. Just a desire to try things out.

COSTS?
Participation is free of charge.

DATES
July and August 2021

Between 2 p.m. and 5 p.m. each day and by arrangement.

LOCATION
The courses take place at the Kultainer in Dießen. The Kultainers are located at the MTV car park opposite the skate park in Jahnstraße, Dießen.

REGISTRATION
E-Mail info@Kultainer.com

ORGANISER
dieKunstBauStelle e.V., Landsberg am Lech, www.dieKunstBauStelle.de

www.Kultainer.com

FUNDING
Kultur macht stark – Bündnisse für Bildung |Federal Ministry of Education My Country – Time for the Future | Turkish Community in Germany
#cultainer #diekunstbaustelle #landkreislandsberg #diessen #ammerseewestufer #rumstierln #kulturmachtstark

Bahnhof 119

Theatre project – Station 1119 – register now!

Theatre project – Station 1119 – register now!

STATION 119

FOCUS: Performing arts, theatre on stilts, stage design
AGE GROUP: 13-18 years old
PLACE OF PERFORMANCE: Geltendorf railway station

REGISTER NOW!

Doodle-Kalender

A new view of the present

A new view of the present

Project Future Flashback – a journey into the present

“And how do you see the present now?”

With our brand new project “Future Flashback” we have started a time travel into the present: From the future, from the year 2220, we travel back into the past, into the year 2020. In other words, into the present. We explore objects, everyday situations and explore life in the year 2020, which is sometimes funny and mysterious. In the year 2220, for example, people have long since been wearing implanted chips that take over all the functions that we now have to perform with our mobile phones.

Some of us think that’s really great. But others are also critical of the whole thing. And ask themselves: How much technology is actually good for me? Isn’t that something you lose as a result? Be that as it may: The project has made a difference to all of us. Namely, it made us think. And that we see the world differently somehow.

Some see the future in a rosy light, because everything is much more practical. Like Nicole. She sees the world a bit differently now, for example the thing with the implanted chips: “It would be cool if it worked like this – for example, when it comes to money: You wouldn’t lose your money so quickly if the payment was processed via the chip,” she says. Phillip also says: “After spending a month thinking about the future and inventing things yourself, you realize that some technical achievements – like a hoverbike, for example – would be more enjoyable. If I had that now, a lot of things would be easier.”

Others have a more neutral point of view. But they too now see the world from a completely different perspective. “I see the world with completely different eyes now”, says Maya. “For example, when I walk around and look at an object, I think: Nowadays this object has a certain meaning. What if in the future it has a completely different meaning?”

And still others doubt this world from the future. “I find the world better the way it is now,” Lisa says. “When everything is so perfect, it’s kind of boring, too. You have nothing to work on anymore, because everything is just there.” And her friend Paula joins her: “A perfect world is no longer great.” And yet she thinks it’s better in the year we’re in now.

Photo: Wolfgang Hauck
Photo editing: Gonzalo Orce

Radio report: traffic in 50 years

Radio report: Trafic in 50 years

Young people from the Mittelschule Landsberg have dealt with this future scenario, interviewed citizens and put their ideas on canvas with experts.

“With the ideas of the young people, we have reached a highly professional level. The drafts could also come from a design study course or an engineering studio,” says project manager Wolfgang Hauck of KunstBauStelle e.V. Landsberg.

What will the future be like?

Listen up!

and… look at it.
The exhibition is in the Mittelschule Landsberg:

Exhibition 17.9. to 7. October 2019

 

Radio report Landsberg am Lech 2019
The survey is in German.

Speaker
Anna

Editing
Susanne Zehentbauer

Tamam – a music video is created

“There are so many people, of whom many foreign people show their love without thinking of profit
People serve people in crises and many moments
People turn to people when they are cold
People donate to people, people educate people. “

This is the first sentence of the song «Menschen» by the German Rapper UMSE. As the title says, this is devoted to the human being: there are good, evil, and those in between, there are big, small, old, young, very different characters with different character traits.

What is clear, however, is that more people want a very specific variety: “Positive people, I mean these people, who are never aggressive and restrict themselves to harmony.”

New, own video for the song

Because the song is so important from the very moment of his message and fits perfectly into our time, we decided to use it for our project. After all, it is about humanity, tolerance and integration. On the one hand, we will produce a new video of the song with the refugees as well as the pupils of the IKG. On the other hand, we would like to re-record it and let it be re-recorded by the project participants. The idea was for Tobias Dengler, grammar school teacher for German and history at the IKG, currently “seconded” as the class leader of the refugee classes at the Berufsschule.

Language challenge

However, in order to produce moving pictures to the song, it is important for us to get involved in the language and to understand the text, which is of course not self-evident to our young refugees. That is why we went through it in groupwork – in each case with the students of the IKG as mentors – have read it, discussed it and then finally gather ideas for the individual sequences to the video. For only those who understand the partly quite profound lines is able to realize a pictorial realization.

“The song fits very well with our theme,” says 16-year-old Sophia, who accompanies the refugees as an IKG student. “We explain to the refugees what they are doing and how the lines are to be understood.” The song shows that there are other sides and opportunities for people to get a better deal with each other. “

“I think it’s good that we’re doing something with music,” says 18-year-old Saimon from Eritrea. “It’s fun to make a new video for the song, I like the song because it’s about it “I can already understand the text, but sometimes it is hard for me to express myself.” Speaking and learning the German language is – apart from that From co-operation with German youngsters – an additional important reason for participating in the project. “Speak German and have fun – that’s why I come,” Saimon emphasizes.

Moving pictures

We have already begun with the visual implementation. That can be a lot of fun. But also a lot of patience had to be applied. “One is not the first, the second, the third, the fourth, the fifth, who has to make the decision, so do it or throw a coin,” raps Umse. The fact that it is not easy to show the thrown coin as a video sequence, our project participants have been able to convince themselves. It takes a few attempts until everyone is completely satisfied. Finally everything has to be right: light, shadow, position, litter of the coin, etc.

The 17-year-old Max, a student of the IKG, who is almost from the beginning, finds this project phase the most exciting. “It ‘s great to have the big picture now, to create a new music video, which makes sense and motivates, because music is added as a new component to the project, and it’ s even more interesting Is so multi-dimensional.”

Everyone can, of course, bring their own ideas and suggestions – everything is taken into account and tried to realize. Zeya, a 20-year-old from Iraq, is particularly pleased with the project: “Everyone has an idea, that is important. We eat and play and work together, that makes me great fun.”

But there is still much to be done. In the next step, we will cut past video material – matching the lyrics. And we are all very excited about what will come out in the end.

Category : Laufende Projekte

Ausstellung verlängert

AUSSTELLUNG

*** Verlängert bis 9. Oktober ***

SET THE NIGHT ON FIRE

Eine Mahnung – 19. September 1937 – Stadt der Jugend
von Wolfgang Hauck
Dauer der Ausstellung: 16. September bis 9. Oktober 2022
Im Container am Infanterieplatz, Landsberg am Lech
Öffnungszeiten täglich, jedoch abhängig vom Wetter und Verfügbarkeit. In der Regel zwischen 11 bis 18 Uhr und nach Absprache.
Eintritt frei
Informationen und Dokumente: www.LandsbergHistory.de

STIMMEN DES PUBLIKUMS

„… eine geniale Idee, die Geschichte zu den Leuten zu bringen und nicht zu warten, bis die ins Museum gehen.“
„Ich lebe seit 20 Jahre in Landsberg und habe das alles nicht gewußt, vielen Dank!“
„Mein Opa hatte mit zwie Freunden ein Tagebuch dazu geführt. Das durfte ich mit 17 Jahren einmal einsehen, für eine Facharbeit. Ich mußte aber versprechen, keine Namen zu nennen und es niemand weiterzugeben.“
„Nein, habe ich noch nichts gehört. Sehr wichtig, so etwas mitten in der Stadt zu zeigen!“
„… erschreckend, wie die Jugend verführt wurde und wie gezielt die Propaganda ablief.“
„… ich kannte noch Anton Posset aus dem Schulunterricht. Das war nicht immer leicht mit ihm auszukommen, aber ohne sein Engagement würde man heute nicht das alles wissen oder verfügbar haben. Mit den Straßenname sollte die Stadt auch diskutieren, ob man nicht einen Straße nach ihm benennt? …“
„Dezetrale Geschichtsarbeit – überzeugend gelöst, animiert zum Weiterlesen und erreicht viele, die sonst nie in eine Museum gehen würden, schon gar nicht zu diesem Thema.“
„Great, I was here yesterday and again today to show it to my friends. I am glad to hear that there will be an English and digital version. I will share it!“.

THEMA „STADT DER JUGEND“

1937 führte der „Adolf-Hitler-Bekenntnismarsch“ Tausende von Jugendlichen der Hitlerjugend aus ganz Deutschland zunächst zum Reichsparteitag der NSDAP nach Nürnberg, um dem Führer die Treue zu schwören.
Anschließend marschierten rund 1800 Jungen der Hitlerjugend weiter nach Landsberg am Lech. Bei der ersten Abschlusskundgebung am 19. September 1937 auf den Hauptplatz wurde Landsberg am Lech vom Reichsjugendführer zur „Stadt der Jugend“ ernannt und baute damit den Status als „Wallfahrtsort des Nationalsozialismus“ aus.
Erstmals 1980/81 machte eine Schülerarbeit auf diese Geschichte aufmerksam. 1993 wurde nach privaten Recherchen eine Reihe von Aufsätzen dazu veröffentlicht. Dennoch ist dieses Kapitel der Stadtgeschichte nach 85 Jahren aus dem kollektiven Gedächtnis verdrängt.
Die Ausstellung thematisiert diese Erinnerungslücke mit einer künstlerischen Installation, die auf den Recherchen von 1993 basiert, und skizziert exemplarisch den aktuellen Stand des Geschichtsbewusstseins.
Idee und Realisierung: Wolfgang Hauck
Illustration: Gonzalo Orce
Beratung: Dr. Edith Raim, Manfred Deiler
Produktion: dieKunstBauStelle e. V., Landsberg am Lech
Förderung: Deutsche Stiftung Engagement und Ehrenamt
#landsberghistory #landsberggeschichte #Europäische Holocaustgedenkstätte Stiftung #dieKunstBauStelle #wolfganghauck #kultainer #erinnerungskultur #gedenkkultur #landsbergamlech #stadtderjugend #nsgeschichte #zeitgeschichte #hj #hitlerjugend #bekenntnismärsche #fackelmärscher #facklumzug #schirach #dsee

ART NO STOP

Ein europäisches Erasmus-Projekt verbindet Kunst und Sozialarbeit
Landsberg: Die europäische Union fördert ein soziokulturelles Kooperationsprojekt in dem der Verein dieKunstBauStelle die Realisierung der digitalen Gestaltung übernimmt.
Die Qualifikation und Erfahrungen der Partner aus der internationalen soziokulturellen Arbeit hat die EU-Kommission überzeugt, die dazu 200.000 Euro zur Verfügung stellt.

Teilnehmer

Für die aktuelle Arbeitssitzung kamen acht Künstler, Sozialarbeiter und Leiter sozialer Organisationen für vier Tage im Februar nach Landsberg.
Teilnehmer des internationalen Treffens in Landsberg waren die Leiterinnen eines Kultur- und Sozialzentrum in Brindisi (Italien), eines Integrationszentrums für Flüchtlinge und Kulturzentrum in Granada (Spanien), eines Street-Art-Vereins in Amsterdam (Niederlanden) und der soziokulturell tätige Verein dieKunstBauStelle aus Landsberg, der Gastgeber war.
Die anderen Standorte des geförderten EU-Projekts „Art No Stop“ sind in Spanien, Italien und in den Niederlanden. Dort werden die Arbeitssitzungen stattfinden, um die Erfahrung soziokultureller Projekte in einem Handbuch, Lehrgängen und einer Online-Plattform zu bündeln.
Foto: Conny Kurz
Bild 1: v.l.n.r: Dora Fanelli (SP), Gabrielle Cagnazzo (IT), Ankie Til (NL), Ed Santman (NL), Ayelen Bursztyn (SP), Sylvia Paradiso (IT), Wolfgang Hauck (DE)

INTERNATIONALLE AUSSTELLUNG FutureFlashback

AUFTAKT IN ISTANBUL

Am 1. März wird die Ausstellung des Projekts „FutureFlashback“ in der T. C. Istanbuler Universität vom Dekan Prof. Dr. Hayati Develi, Abteilungsleiter der Fakultät für Literatur Prof. Dr. Necdet Neydim und der türkischen Projektleitung Dr. Ensa Filazi eröffnet. Ebenso wird der Projektleiter der IELEV-Schule, Stephan Reischl, teilnehmen der die Konzeption mit Wolfgang Hauck mitentwickelt hat.
Der Projektleiter und Initiator, Wolfgang Hauck, vom Verein dieKunstBauStelle reist dazu mit Anke Neudel, der Projektkoordinatorin für internationale Zusammenarbeit des Vereins, nach Istanbul.
Das Projekt hatte 2019 an der Mittelschule in Landsberg begonnen und nach und nach weitere und internationale Kreise gezogen. Als erstes kam die Privatschule İELEV in Istanbul dazu, dann Schulen in der Ukraine und dann die Istanbuler Universität mit der Fakultät für Literatur.

Internationales Projekt

Um dieses Projekt mehrsprachig zu gestalten, hat die Abteilung Dolmetschen und übersetzen (Deutsch-Türkisch) der Universität Istanbul bei diesem Projekt mitgewirkt und zu der interkulturellen Zusammenarbeit beigetragen.
So wurden unter den Studenten aus verschiedenen Semestern der Abteilung insgesamt 50 Audiobeiträge der Schüler aufgeteilt, transkribiert, in die türkische Sprache übersetzt und erneut als Audiobeitrag eingelesen. Die Arbeitseinteilung zwischen den Studenten wurde von Alper Akbay, einem Absolventen der Fakultät unterstützt. Transkriptionen, Übersetzungen sowie Audioaufnahmen wurden von Ayşenur Yavuz, Sümeyra Tatlı, Deniz Varol, Yasin Atar, Hatice İnci, Tolga Maden, Sümmeye Saliha Kantar, Sema Durmuşlar, Şimal İda evik und Ersin İşbilir vervollständigt. Die offizielle Webseite wurde von der Absolventin Suna Yıldırım in die türkische Sprache übersetzt.
Nun werden erstmals alle Sprachversionen in Istanbul gezeigt. Gerade zu tragisch ist es, daß die Ausstellung in der Ukraine im Januar 2021 gestartet wurde und nun die Wanderausstellung verschoben werden muß.

Auftakt in Landsberg am Lech

Der erste Teil der Ausstellung war bereits in Landsberg auf dem Hauptplatz zusehen. Dort konnte man mit QR-Codes die Tonaufnahmen der Beiträge der Jugendlichen abrufen. Dadurch wurden die digitale und analoge Welt verbunden.
Die digitale Ausstellung ist online:

FÖRDERUNGEN

Die verschiedenen internationalen Beteiligungen wurden gefördert durch:
Kultur macht stark, Türkische Gemeinde ein Deutschland Mein Land– Zeit für Zukunft, Deutsch-Türkische Jugendbrücke, Stiftung Erinnerung, Verantwortung und Zukunft EVZ, Multicultural Ukraine (MKUA)

Kultainer

FONDS SOZIOKULTUR FÖRDERT EIN WEITERES PROJEKT

Erstmals werden 2022 Entwicklungsprozesse zur Stabilisierung der soziokulturellen Arbeit von Beauftragten der Bundesregierung für Kultur und Medien (BKM) über den Fonds Soziokultur unterstützt.

 

Dazu wurden 653 Projekte ausgewählt, die bis Ende 2022 eine umfangreiche Förderungen erhalten. Mit einem Volumen von 16,9 Millionen Euro im Rahmen des Sonderprogramms NEUSTART KULTUR gehen die Fördergelder an freie Träger der Soziokultur, der Kulturellen Bildung, der Medienbildung und der Kulturarbeit in ganz Deutschland. So lautet die aktuelle Nachricht der Pressemeldung des Fonds.


PROFIL:SOZIOKULTUR

Die große Resonanz auf das Sonderprogramm PROFIL:SOZIOKULTUR hat den enormen Bedarf zur Weiterentwicklung der Arbeit deutlich aufgezeigt.

Mit Mittel aus diesem Förderprogramm PROFIL:SOZIOKULTUR wird auch das neue Projekt SOZIOKULTUR:KULTAINER des Vereins dieKunstBauStelle unterstützt.

 

Wolfgang Hauck sieht in den Zeiten der Corona-Pandemie eine wirkungsvoll und effiziente Möglichkeit, um mit dezentralen und lokalen Angeboten in vielfältiger Formate für das kulturelle Leben auszubauen.

Bild Kultainer in Schondorf

Die Kultainer in Schondorf 2021

NEUES TEAM

Das Team von dieKunstBauStelle will dazu die soziokulturellen Aktivitäten im ländlichen Raum weiter ausbauen. Dazu sollen auch die KULTAINER oder das Open-Air-Kino-System genutzt werden, die bereits 2021 im Einsatz waren.

Für die Umsetzung soll ein eigenes Organisationsteam aufgestellt werden und in den jeweiligen Gemeinden kulturelle Angebote entwickeln und begleiten.

 

Wir sagen vielen Dank, für das Vertrauen und die Unterstützung!


INFORMATIONEN

Auf der Webseite des Fonds Soziokultur sind alle geförderten Projekte und Initiativen zu sehen:www.fonds-soziokultur.de
#kultainer #diekunstbaustelle #kulturinlandsberg #fondssoziokultur #profilsoziokultur

Rum stierln – das Medienprojekt startet in Dießen!

WORKSHOP
Rum stierln – das Medienprojekt startet in Dießen!
Jetzt anmelden und mitmachen!
DER WORKSHOP
In diesem Projekt arbeiten wir wie Reporter und Detektive. Wir stierln rum, stochern rum, und wollen mehr erfahren über die Geschichte von Dießen, vom Ammersee, den Menschen, den Häusern, den Fischern und allen anderen, die gerade irgendwo rumstehen.
In unseren Kursen lernst Du, wie man die richtigen Fragen stellt, Tonaufnahmen macht, schneidet und bearbeitet. Wir zeigen Dir auch, wie Du Deine Geschichten posten und online stellen kannst.
Profis aus der Radio- und Musikproduktion zeigen Dir coole Tipps und Tricks damit auch der Sound stimmt.
WER KANN TEILNEHMEN?
14 Jugendliche im Alter von 12 bis 18 Jahren
WAS BRAUCHST DU?
Keine Vorkenntnisse. Lust zum Ausprobieren.
KOSTEN?
Die Teilnahme ist kostenfrei.
TERMINE
Juli und August 2021
Jeweils zwischen 14 bis 17 Uhr und nach Absprache.
ORT
Die Kurse finden bei den Kultainer in Dießen statt. Die Kultainer stehen am MTV-Parkplatz gegenüber dem Skaterplatz in der Jahnstraße, Dießen.
ANMELDUNG
VERANSTALTER
dieKunstBauStelle e.V., Landsberg am Lech, www.dieKunstBauStelle.de
FÖRDERUNG
Kultur macht stark – Bündnisse für Bildung |Bundesministerium für Bildung Mein Land – Zeit für Zukunft | Türkische Gemeinde in Deutschland
Bahnhof 119

Theaterprojekt – Bahnhof 1119 – jetzt anmelden!

Theaterprojekt – Bahnhof 1119 – jetzt anmelden!

BAHNHOF 119 – EINE THEATERMASCHINE

SCHWERPUNKT: Darstellende Kunst, Theater, Installation, Bühnenbild und Kostüm
ALTERSGRUPPE: 13-18 Jahre
DURCHFÜHRUNGSORT: Bahnhof Geltendorf
TEILNAHME: Kostenfrei

Ein neuer Blick auf die Gegenwart

Ein neuer Blick auf die Gegenwart

Projekt Future Flashback – eine Zeitreise in die Gegenwart

„Und wie siehst du jetzt die Gegenwart?“

Mit unserem neuen Projekt „Future Flashback“ haben wir eine Zeitreise in die Gegenwart gestartet:  Aus der Zukunft, aus dem Jahr 2220, reisen wir zurück in die Vergangenheit, in das Jahr 2020. Also die heutige Gegenwart. Wir erkunden Gegenstände, Alltagssituationen und erforschen das Leben im Jahr 2020. Das ist manchmal komisch und rätselhaft. Längst trägt man nämlich im Jahr 2220 beispielsweise implantierte Chips, die alle Funktionen übernehmen, die wir jetzt mit unserem Handy tätigen müssen.

Manche von uns finden das echt super. Aber andere stehen dem Ganzen auch kritisch gegenüber. Und fragen sich: Wie viel Technik ist eigentlich gut für mich? Verliert man dadurch nicht auch etwas? Wie dem auch sei: Bei uns allen hat das Projekt etwas bewirkt. Nämlich, dass wir nachdenklich geworden sind. Und die Welt irgendwie anders sehen.

Einige sehen die Zukunft eher rosig, weil alles viel praktischer ist. So wie Nicole. Sie sieht die Welt jetzt ein bisschen anders, zum Beispiel die Sache mit den implantierten Chips:

„Es wäre schon cool, wenn das so funktionieren würde – beispielsweise beim Thema Geld: Man würde nicht mehr so schnell sein Geld verlieren, wenn die Zahlung über den Chip abgewickelt würde“, sagt sie.

Auch Phillip meint: „Nachdem man sich einen Monat mit der Zukunft befasst hat und man auch selber Dinge erfunden hat, muss man feststellen, dass manche technische Errungenschaften – wie ein Hoverbike zum Beispiel – schon angenehmer wären. Wenn ich das jetzt hätte, wäre Vieles einfacher.“

Andere haben eine eher neutrale Sichtweise. Aber auch sie sehen die Welt nun aus einem ganz anderen Blickwinkel heraus. „Ich sehe die Welt jetzt mit ganz anderen Augen“, sagt Maya. „Wenn ich zum Beispiel herumlaufe und auf einen Gegenstand schaue, denke ich: Heutzutage hat dieser Gegenstand eine bestimmte Bedeutung. Was ist, wenn er in der Zukunft eine ganz andere Bedeutung hat?“

Und wieder andere zweifeln an dieser Welt aus der Zukunft. „Ich finde die Welt besser so, wie sie jetzt ist“, meint Lisa. „Wenn alles so perfekt ist, ist es ja irgendwie auch langweilig. Man hat nichts mehr, woran man arbeiten muss, weil alles einfach da ist.“ Und ihre Freundin Paula schließt sich ihr an: „Eine perfekte Welt ist nicht mehr toll.“ Und findet es doch besser in dem Jahr, in dem wir uns derzeit befinden.

Foto: Wolfgang Hauck
Fotobearbeitung und Illustration: Gonzalo Orce

Radiobeitrag „Der Verkehr in 50 Jahren“

Radiobeitrag: Der Verkehr Landsberg in 50 Jahren

Jugendliche aus der Mittelschule Landsberg haben sich mit diesem Zukunftsszenario beschäftigt, Bürger befragt und mit Experten Ihre Ideen auf Leinwand gebracht.

„Mit den Ideen der Jugendlichen sind wir auf einer hoch professionellen Ebene angelangt. Die Entwürfe könnten auch von einem Designstudiengang oder einem Ingenierstudio stammen“, so Projektleiter Wolfgang Hauck von derKunstBauStelle e.V. Landsberg.

Wie wird die Zukunft?

Hört rein!

und schaut es dir an.
Die Ausstellung ist in der Mittelschule Landsberg:

Ausstellung 17.9. bis 7.10. 2019

Umfrage in Landsberg am Lech im Juni und Juli 2019

Sprecherin
Anna

Redaktion und Schnitt
Susanne Zehentbauer

 

Tamam – ein Musikvideo entsteht

„Es gibt so viele Menschen, wovon erkenntlich viele fremden Menschen Liebe schenken, ohne an Profit zu denken
Menschen dienen Menschen in Krisen und vielen Momenten
Menschen wenden sich Menschen zu wenn sie frieren
Menschen spenden für Menschen, Menschen erziehen Menschen.“

So lautet die erste Strophe des Songs «Menschen» des deutschen Rappers Umse. Dieser widmet sich darin – wie der Titel schon aussagt – den Menschen: Es gibt gute, böse und die dazwischen, es gibt große, kleine, alte, junge, ganz unterschiedliche mit immer wieder anderen Charaktereigenschaften.

Klar wird jedoch: Umse wünscht sich mehr Menschen von einer ganz bestimmten Sorte: «Positive Menschen, ich meine diese Menschen, die nie aggressiv sind und sich auf die Harmonie beschränken.»

Neues, eigenes Video zum Song

Weil der Song von seiner Botschaft her so wichtig ist und absolut in unsere Zeit passt, haben wir uns entschlossen, ihn für unser Projekt zu verwenden. Schließlich geht es darin um Menschlichkeit, Toleranz und Integration. Wir werden zum einen mit den Flüchtlingen sowie den Schülerinnen und Schülern des IKG ein neues Video zu diesem Song produzieren. Zum anderen möchten wir ihn neu vertonen und lassen ihn von den Projektteilnehmern neu einrappen. Die Idee hierfür hatte Tobias Dengler, Gymnasiallehrer für Deutsch und Geschichte beim IKG, derzeit „abgeordnet“ als Klassenleiter der Flüchtlingsklassen der Berufsschule.

Sprachliche Herausforderung

Um jedoch bewegte Bilder zum Song zu produzieren, ist es zunächst einmal wichtig, sich sprachlich mit diesem auseinanderzusetzen und den Text zu verstehen – für unsere jungen Flüchtlinge natürlich keine Selbstverständlichkeit. Daher sind wir ihn in Gruppenarbeit – jeweils mit den Schülerinnen und Schülern des IKG als Mentoren – durchgegangen, haben ihn gelesen, besprochen, um dann letztlich Ideen zu sammeln für die einzelnen Sequenzen zum Video. Denn nur wer die zum Teil recht tiefgründigen Zeilen versteht, ist in der Lage, eine bildliche Umsetzung zu realisieren.

«Das Lied passt sehr gut zu unserem Thema», sagt die 16-jährige Sophia, die als IKG-Schülerin die Flüchtlinge beim Projekt begleitet. „Wir erklären den Flüchtlingen, um was es geht und wie die Zeilen zu verstehen sind. Das Lied zeigt auf, dass es auch andere Seiten und Möglichkeiten für Menschen gibt, um einen besseren Umgang miteinander hinzukriegen.»

«Ich finde es gut, dass wir etwas mit Musik machen“, meint der 18-jährige Saimon aus Eritrea. «Es macht Spaß, ein neues Video zu dem Song zu erarbeiten. Das Lied gefällt mir gut, denn es geht darum, dass es keinen Krieg mehr geben soll, dass Menschen nicht mehr gegeneinander kämpfen, sondern in Frieden leben sollen.«Den Text kann ich schon verstehen, aber manchmal ist es schwer für mich, mich dazu auszudrücken.» Das Sprechen und Erlernen der deutschen Sprache ist – abgesehen vom Zusammensein mit deutschen Jugendlichen – für alle mitwirkenden Flüchtlinge ein zusätzlicher wichtiger Grund, beim Projekt mitzumachen. „«ch rede Deutsch und habe Spaß – deswegen komme ich», betont Saimon.

Bewegte Bilder

Auch mit der bildlichen Umsetzung haben wir bereits begonnen. Dass das mit sehr viel Spaß verbunden ist, kann sich sicher jeder vorstellen. Aber auch viel Geduld musste aufgebracht werden. «Man ist nicht der Erste, Zweite, Dritte, Vierte, Fünfte, der sich entscheiden muss, drum tu es oder wirf‘ ne Münze», rappt Umse. Dass es gar nicht so leicht ist, die geworfene Münze als Videosequenz zu zeigen, davon haben sich unsere Projektteilnehmerinnen und -teilnehmer überzeugen können. Man braucht schon so einige Anläufe, bis alle vollständig zufrieden gestellt waren. Schließlich muss alles stimmen: Licht, Schatten, Position, Wurf der Münze etc.

Der 17-jährige Max, Schüler des IKG, der fast von Anfang an dabei ist, findet diese Projektphase am spannendsten. „Es ist toll, jetzt das große Ganze vor Augen zu haben, nämlich ein neues Musikvideo zu erstellen, das ergibt einen Sinn und motiviert. Dadurch, dass Musik als neue Komponente zum Projekt hinzu gekommen ist, wird alles noch viel interessanter. Weil Musik einfach so vieldimensional ist.»

Jeder kann dabei natürlich eigene Ideen und Vorschläge mit einbringen – alles wird berücksichtigt und zu realsieren versucht. Das findet der 20-jährige Zeya aus dem Irak besonders gut am Projekt: «Jeder hat eine Idee, das ist wichtig. Wir essen und spielen und arbeiten zusammen, das macht mir großen Spaß.»

Aber es ist auch noch viel zu tun. Im nächsten Schritt werden wir bisheriges Videomaterial – passend zum Songtext – zusammenschneiden. Und wir sind selbst schon alle ganz gespannt, was dabei am Ende herauskommen wird.