Landsberg Stories

LANDSBERG STORIES

Futuristic mobility concepts for the city of Landsberg, bridge building for the river Lech, personal stories of Landsbergers who have their roots in other countries, an examination of the theme of home and an important historical photograph.

The exhibition “Landsberg Stories” shows a cross-section of the results of the youth project “Türkenmariandl”, which has been running since 2014 by the Landsberg cultural association “dieKunstBauStelle e. V.”.

Different results are presented from the works of the last years. In addition to innovative and forward-looking proposals on mobility, there are also many surveys and interviews to be heard and seen that the pupils have made in the city.

DATES OF THE EXHIBITION

Location: “Säulenhalle” the Landsberg am Lech town theatre
Opening: 19.12.2019, 19:00
Exhibition period: 20.12.2019 to 7.1.2020, except on 24.12., 31.12. 1.1.2020
Opening hours: Daily from 14 to 18 o’clock
The exhibition is closed.

ONLINE VERSION

You can still visit the online version of the exhibition.

LANDSBERG STORIES 360°-ONLINE

ARTICLE

Landsberger Tagblatt: On the liana bridge over the Lech from Romi Löbhart
https://www.augsburger-allgemeine.de/landsberg/Ausstellung-in-Landsberg-Auf-der-Lianenbruecke-ueber-den-Lech-id56275366.html

SUPPORT

“The project ‘Türkenmariandl’ is supported by the programme “MeinLand – Time for Future” of the Turkish community in Germany within the framework of the federal programme “Kultur macht stark”. Alliances for Education of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research.”

The exhibition is supported by the city of Landsberg.

In Portfolios

Landsberg Stories

LANDSBERG STORIES

Futuristische Mobilitätskonzepte für die Stadt Landsberg, Brückenbau für den Lech, persönliche Geschichten von Landsbergern, die ihre Wurzel in anderen Ländern haben, Auseinandersetzungen mit dem Thema Heimat und eine bedeutende historische Fotografie.

Die Ausstellung „Landsberg Stories“ zeigt einen Querschnitt der Ergebnisse der mehrjährigen Jugendmaßnahme „Türkenmariandl“, die der Landsberger Kulturverein „dieKunstBauStelle e. V.“ seit 2014 durchführt.

Aus den Arbeiten der letzten Jahre werden unterschiedliche Ergebnisse präsentiert. Neben innovativen und zukunftsweisenden Vorschläge zur Mobilität gibt es auch viele Umfragen und Interviews zu hören und zu sehen, die die Schülerinnen und Schülern in der Stadt gemacht haben.

Ort: Säulenhalle im Stadttheater Landsberg am Lech

DATEN DER AUSSTELLUNG
Eröffnung: 19.12.2019, 19:00 Uhr
Ausstellungsdauer: 20.12.2019 bis 7.1.2020, außer am 24.12., 31.12. 1.1.2020
Öffnungszeiten: Täglich 14 bis 18 Uhr
Die Ausstellung ist beendet.

BESUCHEN SIE DIE ONLINE-AUSSTELLUNG

LANDSBERG STORIES 360°-ONLINE

ONLINE-VERSION

Sie können noch die Online-Version der Ausstellung besuchen.

Online-Version der Ausstellung: In Vorbereitung

ARTIKEL
Landsberger Tagblatt: Auf der Lianenbrücke über den Lech vom Romi Löbhart
19.12.2019 LT Lianenbrücke

FÖRDERUNG

«Das Projekt ‚Türkenmariandl‘ wird unterstützt durch das Programm «MeinLand – Zeit für Zukunft» der Türkischen Gemeinde in Deutschland im Rahmen des Bundesprogramms Kultur macht stark. Bündnisse für Bildung des Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung.»

Die Ausstellung wird durch die Stadt Landsberg unterstüzt.

In Portfolios